27th National Children Science Congress

27th National Children’s Science Congress powered by New India Foundation was organized in our school. A total of 155 projects were presented by 310 students of different schools including MLZS Jhansi. Honorary Mrs. Neeti Shastri (Presidential Education awardee) was among the judges panel along with professors of reputed institutions, scientists of IGFRI, our Principal Mr. Vincent Stuart and Mr. Anmol Massey our teacher. All participating students were awarded a certificate of participation and 2 projects each from junior and senior category will be chosen to be presented on a state level competition to be held soon.